Environment


ICMTA PEER SUPPORT : DYNAMIC ONLINE CIRCLES


ICMTA is delighted to be offering a brand new peer support service, which will be launch formally in 2020.

We are asking you join us for pilots in 2019.

Facilitated by Deborah Bacon Dilts, Tim Foskett and Bettina Jespersen.

The intention is to offer a safe place where you can go with the issues that you encounter in your teaching practice and be witnessed and supported by a circle of compassionate peers.The process brings energy into motion, gets you curious and gives you different perspectives by seeing what resonated for your colleagues. It is about creating options and not about ready made solutions.

What to expect

There will be a maximum number of six participants plus one facilitator in a Dynamic Online Circle. One person at a time presents his or her issue in words and motion and afterwards is offered the resonances triggered in other participants in words and motion from them for a limited time.

Dynamic Online Circles will be available as a regular service from 2020. Before that we will be holding monthly trial sessions to refine our format in order to create  appropriate support in the safest possible way. 

Past attendees of Teacher Gatherings with experience of Zegg forums are invited to register to participate in one or more of these pilot sessions. After the session you will be asked for feedback in a short questionnaire.

2019 Trial Dates

There is no charge - this is an ICMTA Member Benefit

Calls are 2 hours. Timezone UK.

Thursday 17 October / 16.30pm - 18.30pm  / REGISTER

(other timezones 17:30pm Paris / 18.30pm Moscow / 8.30am San Francisco)

Tuesday 12 November / 10.00am - 12.00noon / REGISTER

(other timezones 11.00am Paris / 1.00pm Moscow / 02.00am San Francisco)

Wednesday 20 November / 16.30pm - 18.30pm  / REGISTER

(other timezones 17:30pm Paris / 18.30pm Moscow / 8.30am San Francisco)

Monday 2 December / 18.00pm - 20.00pm  / REGISTER

(other timezones 19.00am Paris / 21.00pm Moscow / 10.00am San Francisco)












Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software