ICMTA The Climate Crisis - An Online Forum

How Can We Respond As Conscious Movement Teachers?

An Online Forum for ICMTA Members

Wednesday March 31st 6 - 8pm UK time

(10am - 12pm PDT, 7 - 9pm CEST, 8 -10pm Moscow)

facilitated by Hilde Kloeck and Andrew Holmes


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software