PrayerDance

  • 09 Mar 2022
  • 16:00
  • https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZUoceqgrDwtEt1AcVUvhlx0nLGNzrctjnEu

Alex Svoboda and Sue Rickards are holding a 40 minute PrayerDance through the ICMTA on Wednesday 9th March, 6pm Kiev, 7pm Moscow, 4pm UK.

All dancers welcome. No cost.

Alex and Sue will guide a little to begin and then we'll dance; not a class, but a prayer.

We're envisaging a simple dance and some time for the quiet prayer of being together. Praying through our bodies and through our hearts, doing what's needed.

_______________________________________________________

Information about a fundraiser for our Ukrainian colleagues

Jane Belshaw and Bodie Hunt have been mentoring for freedomDANCE for years and have personal connections with some of our teachers who are in Ukraine.

They are calling for much needed funds for travel, relocation, basic necessities to our colleagues as soon as possible. Every kopiyka/penny/cent counts.

Jane and Bodie will oversee this direct love-in-action, straight to the teachers they have communication with in Ukraine.

Here is the GoFundMe donation link (freshly created for this purpose).

You can also use this PayPal Donation page.

Or you can contact Bodie for more details.

While we make every effort to ensure that the information on this site is accurate, we cannot guarantee that everything is up-to-date when you read it.

Please check with us, or the ICMTA member concerned, if it is important.

© 2021 International Conscious Movement Teacher's Assocaition vzw, Keerbaan 23, Oelegem 2520, Belgium

0543.601.460, RPR Antwerpen   info@icmta.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software