Teachers Gathering 2022 - Online

  • 19 May 2022
  • 18:00 (CEST)
  • 22 May 2022
  • 12:00 (CEST)
  • Online

Registration


Registration is closed



  • it's all about failing, falling, fumbling

    May 19 -22


  • PROGRAMME

  • Thursday 19th May

    • Opening Ceremony with Jo Hardy
  • 5pm BST - 18:00 CEST - 10:00 MSK - 9am PDT - 12pm EDT - 2am AEST (20th May)

    • Failosophy Hang-Out with Jup Jansonius
  • 7:30pm BST - 20:30 CEST - 21:30 MSK - 11:30am PDT - 2:30pm EDT - 4:30am AEST (20th May)



  • Friday 20th May

    • Dance of Gravity with Jup Jansonius
  • 8am BST - 9:00 CEST - 10:00 MSK - 0am PDT - 3am EDT - 5pm AEST

    • Failing Falling Fumbling. Who Am I In Relation To Ground? with Rivka Worth
  • 9am BST - 10:00 CEST - 11:00 MSK - 1am PDT - 4am EDT - 6pm AEST

  • (end of morning session: 11am BST - 12:00 CEST 13:00 MSK - 3am PDT - 6am EDT - 8pm AEST)

    • Fumbling with (Perceived) Musical Failure I with Bernice Raabis
  • 5pm BST - 18:00 CEST - 19:00 MSK - 9am PDT - 12pm EDT - 2am AEST (21st May)

    • So What Do We Do Now with Cathy Ryan
  • 6pm BST - 19:00 CEST - 20:00 MSK - 10am PDT - 1pm EDT - 3am AEST (21st May)

    • Fumbling with (Perceived) Musical Failure II with Bernice Raabis
  • 7pm BST - 20:00 CEST - 21:00 MSK - 11am PDT - 2pm EDT - 4am AEST (21st May)

  • (end of evening session: 8pm BST - 21:00 CEST - 22:00 MSK - 12pm PDT - 3pm EDT - 5am AEST 21st May)


  • Saturday 21st May

    • Polyvagal Theory for Health and Wellbeing as a Teacher with Caitríona Nic Ghiollaphádraig
  • 8am BST - 9:00 CEST - 10:00 MSK - 0am PDT - 3am EDT - 5pm AEST

    • Holy Shit with Sonja Hellmann
  • 9:45am BST - 10:45 CEST 11:45 MSK - 1:45am PDT - 4:45am EDT - 6:45pm AEST

  • (end of morning session: 11am BST - 12:00 CEST - 13:00 MSK - 3am PDT - 6am EDT - 8pm AEST)

    • General Assembly
  • 5pm BST - 18:00 CEST - 19:00 MSK - 9am PDT - 12pm EDT - 2am AEST (22nd May)

  • (end of General Assembly: 8:30pm BST - 21:30 CEST - 22:30 MSK - 12:30pm PDT - 3:30pm EDT - 5:30am AEST 22nd May)

  • Sunday 22nd May

    • Free Falling ... Failure as a Blessing with Kerry-Ann Stanton
  • 8am BST - 9:00 CEST - 10:00 MSK - 0am PDT - 3am EDT - 5pm AEST

    • Closing Ceremony
  • 9:45am BST - 10:45 CEST - 11:45 MSK - 1:45am PDT - 4:45am EDT - 6:45pm AEST

  • (end of the Gathering: 11am BST - 12:00 CEST - 13:00 MSK - 3am PDT - 6am EDT - 8pm AEST)

While we make every effort to ensure that the information on this site is accurate, we cannot guarantee that everything is up-to-date when you read it.

Please check with us, or the ICMTA member concerned, if it is important.

© 2021 International Conscious Movement Teacher's Assocaition vzw, Keerbaan 23, Oelegem 2520, Belgium

0543.601.460, RPR Antwerpen   info@icmta.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software