General Assembly

  • 21 May 2022
  • 17:00 - 20:30

Registration


Registration is closed


You are warmly invited to join this year’s ICMTA General Assembly, which will take place online on Saturday May 21st at 18:00 CEST

(9 am Los Angeles, 5 pm London, 6 pm Paris/Berlin, 19:00 Moscow, 2 am Sydney).

The Assembly is our opportunity to let you know some of the things we’ve been doing as an Association, and what our plans are for the future. It is also your chance to ask us questions and let us know how we can continue to improve.

An important part of the meeting is an election of new members to the Board. This year three Board members are coming to the end of their term – Alex Svoboda, Deborah Bacon, and Sue Rickards. Every ICMTA member can nominate and be nominated.

And of course we will dance together!

Please let us know if there is anything else you would want to see on the agenda. Are there any topics you would want to be addressed or discussed? Send us your proposals to info@icmta.com by May 7th.

Overall, the General Assembly is a great opportunity for us to connect and to experience dynamic governance (the transformative way in which we work together) in action. We do hope to see you there!

While we make every effort to ensure that the information on this site is accurate, we cannot guarantee that everything is up-to-date when you read it.

Please check with us, or the ICMTA member concerned, if it is important.

© 2021 International Conscious Movement Teacher's Assocaition vzw, Keerbaan 23, Oelegem 2520, Belgium

0543.601.460, RPR Antwerpen   info@icmta.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software