Menu
Log in


Turning of the Seasons - Pro.Motion - Marketing Your Work as a Conscious Movement Teacher

  • 01 Sep 2024
  • 18:30 - 20:30
  • Zoom

Registration


Register


Pro.Motion:

Marketing Your Work as a Conscious Movement Teacher
with Audrey Boss
Sunday 1st September

6:30 pm BST time /
10:30 am PDT / 1:30 pm EDT / 19:30 CEST / 20:30 MSK / 5:30 am NZST (Sept 2nd)

(This event will be recorded.)

For this Turning of the Seasons - the ICMTA quarterly Continuing Professional Development sessions - we are very happy to welcome Audrey Boss.

Pro.Motion - a 2 hour webinar exploring the ground of how you communicate your work to the world. This webinar welcomes both new and established teachers. An opportunity to start thinking about - or to refresh your vision of - what you offer to the world through your teaching.

This is an interactive webinar, please come ready to move, enquire and share.

Learning Objectives:

  • WHAT? giving words to your teaching
  • WHO? identifying your "ideal" movers
  • HOW? spreading the word
  • ICMTA & our members - the win-win relationship

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

BRING YOUR FRIEND

We would love to open this up to your friends and colleagues - you are welcome to bring one (non-member) teacher-friend for free.

Please register yourself first, and then register your colleague from your own ICMTA account as well.

(Please only invite teachers and teachers-in-training of conscious dance of one of ICMTA recognised schools: 5Rhythms, Azul Conscious Movement, BISO - Body in Soul, freedomDANCE, Middle Earth Medicine Ways, Movement Medicine, Open Floor, SomaSource, Soul Motion). 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Audrey Boss is an Open Floor teacher and member of the Board of Directors at Open Floor International. She has been serving as a working member on the Marketing & Communications Circle since she started training in 2017, writing newsletters and global impact stories and designing and implementing marketing campaigns for Open Floor training programs. In a previous life, Audrey graduated in Advertising & Media in France and worked in marketing, communication, events and PR for many years.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

This event is free for ICMTA members as part of our commitment to provide Continuing Professional Development for our members.

Non-members are welcome to join, with a 15€ entrance fee.

Please invite your teacher friends, each member can bring one teacher friend (non-member) for free this time!

If you can't make it at this time-date, the recording will be available to members and registrants.

Looking forward to learning together!

Warmly,
The ICMTA Event Circle

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

RECORDING FROM OUR LAST SESSION

Have you missed the dance with Sue Rickards? Or would you fancy to dance it again? Here's the recording (please do not share publicly!).

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Follow us :
facebook.com/ICMTA
instagram.com/icmta_info

While we make every effort to ensure that the information on this site is accurate, we cannot guarantee that everything is up-to-date when you read it.

Please check with us, or the ICMTA member concerned, if it is important.

© 2023 International Conscious Movement Teacher's Assocaition vzw, Keerbaan 23, Oelegem 2520, Belgium

0543.601.460, RPR Antwerpen   info@icmta.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software